Visite contée anniversaire

à partir de 3 ans

Fêtez l'anniversaire de votre enfant au musée à travers une visite contée privée !

  • Atelier anniversaire
    Full price:  200,00 €

    Click here to see all rates

  • Duration:  01:00
  • Place:  Plateau des Collections
  • TimeSlots:
    The Wednesday 14 September 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 24 September 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Wednesday 28 September 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 08 October 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Wednesday 12 October 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 22 October 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Wednesday 09 November 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 19 November 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Wednesday 23 November 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 03 December 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Wednesday 07 December 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 17 December 2022 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Wednesday 04 January 2023 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 14 January 2023 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Wednesday 18 January 2023 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 28 January 2023 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Wednesday 01 February 2023 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 11 February 2023 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 18 February 2023 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 11 March 2023 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Wednesday 15 March 2023 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Saturday 25 March 2023 from 14:30 to 15:30

    The Wednesday 29 March 2023 from 14:30 to 15:30
  • Accessibility:
    • Handicap mental,
    • Handicap moteur
  • Public: Handicap mental, Handicap moteur, Famille
  • Categorie : Visite contée des collections

Around the event

Guided tours, workshops, concerts, etc.
all activities organized as part of the event

Around the event
Oops, an error occurred! Code: 20230203184059100a72fb