Musée du quai Branly. Spectacle jeune public. Saltbush. Du 31 octobre au 4 novembre 2012.© musée du quai Branly - Jacques Chirac, photo Cyril Zannettacci

Ma petite visite contée : Maman serpent

en famille, pour les 0-3 ans

Une visite adaptée aux besoins des plus jeunes visiteurs, et de leurs parents !

  • Visite guidée / visite contée
    Full price:  14,00 €
    Reduce rate:  8,00 €

    Click here to see all rates

  • Duration:  01:00
  • Place:  Plateau des Collections
  • TimeSlots:
    The Saturday 10 September 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 11 September 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 17 September 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 18 September 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 24 September 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 25 September 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Tuesday 25 October 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Thursday 27 October 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Tuesday 01 November 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Thursday 03 November 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Tuesday 20 December 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Thursday 22 December 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Thursday 29 December 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Tuesday 21 February 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Thursday 23 February 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Tuesday 28 February 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Thursday 02 March 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Tuesday 27 December 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 22 October 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 29 October 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 05 November 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 17 December 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 24 December 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 31 December 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 18 February 2023 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 25 February 2023 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 04 March 2023 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 01 October 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 08 October 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 09 October 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 15 October 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 16 October 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 12 November 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 13 November 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 19 November 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 20 November 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 26 November 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 27 November 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 03 December 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 10 December 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 11 December 2022 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 07 January 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 08 January 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 14 January 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 15 January 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 21 January 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 22 January 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 28 January 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 29 January 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 04 February 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 11 February 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 12 February 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 11 March 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 12 March 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 18 March 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 19 March 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Saturday 25 March 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30

    The Sunday 26 March 2023 from 16:30 to 17:30
  • Accessibility:
    • Handicap mental,
    • Handicap moteur
  • Public: Handicap mental, Handicap moteur, Famille avec enfants de 0 à 3 ans
  • Categorie : Visite contée des collections

Around the event

Guided tours, workshops, concerts, etc.
all activities organized as part of the event

Around the event
Oops, an error occurred! Code: 2023012704375225774d2d