Masque de danse de China Supay de la Diablada. © musée du quai Branly - Jacques Chirac, photo Claude Germain

Visite contée "Carnavals"

à partir de 6 ans

Célébrez en contes les carnavals du monde !

  • Visite guidée / visite contée
    Full price:  14,00 €
    Reduce rate:  8,00 €

    Click here to see all rates

  • Duration:  01:00
  • Place:  Plateau des Collections
  • TimeSlots:
    The Sunday 18 September 2022 from 15:30 to 16:30

    The Wednesday 05 October 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00

    The Monday 24 October 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00

    The Friday 28 October 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00

    The Friday 04 November 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00

    The Wednesday 16 November 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00

    The Wednesday 14 December 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00

    The Monday 19 December 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00

    The Friday 23 December 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00

    The Monday 26 December 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00

    The Friday 30 December 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00

    The Wednesday 25 January 2023 from 15:00 to 16:00

    The Sunday 12 February 2023 from 15:30 to 16:30

    The Monday 31 October 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00
  • Accessibility:
    • Handicap visuel,
    • Handicap mental,
    • Handicap moteur
  • Public: Handicap visuel, Handicap mental, Handicap moteur, Famille avec enfants à partir de 6 ans
  • Categorie : Visite contée des collections

Around the event

Guided tours, workshops, concerts, etc.
all activities organized as part of the event

Around the event
Oops, an error occurred! Code: 2023020318373975226fc4