Visite contée Japon

à partir de 6 ans

Du Japon médiéval aux maisons de couture du monde entier, laissez-vous conter le kimono !

  • Visite guidée / visite contée
    Full price:  14,00 €
    Reduce rate:  8,00 €

    Click here to see all rates

  • Duration:  01:00
  • Place:  Mezzanine est
  • TimeSlots:
    The Saturday 26 November 2022 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 03 December 2022 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 10 December 2022 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 07 January 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 14 January 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 21 January 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 28 January 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 04 February 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 11 February 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 18 February 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 25 February 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 04 March 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 11 March 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 18 March 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Saturday 25 March 2023 from 10:30 to 11:30

    The Sunday 27 November 2022 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Sunday 08 January 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Sunday 15 January 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Sunday 22 January 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Sunday 29 January 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Sunday 12 February 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Sunday 12 March 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Sunday 19 March 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Sunday 26 March 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00
  • Accessibility:
    • Handicap visuel,
    • Handicap mental,
    • Handicap moteur
  • Public: Famille avec enfants à partir de 6 ans
  • Categorie : Visite contée des expositions

Around the event

Guided tours, workshops, concerts, etc.
all activities organized as part of the event

Around the event
Oops, an error occurred! Code: 2023012705101695448557